Phone Numbers Addon

You can use this addon to generate a random mobile phone for more than 150 countries. The generated phone number uses real country codes and mobile operators prefixes and keeps the number to the allowed number length for the country of input. This addon has the following action:
Generate random phone number- Generates a random phone number.


This action takes in the Country parameter in which you specify the country name (spelled in English). If you leave it blank, the action will generate a phone number based on a random country. The input value should be empty or 3 and more characters. You can see full list of available countries below.
You can also put in just 3 characters of a country name. For example if you want to generate a number for Israel you can type Isr or if you wanted a New Zealand number, zea for New Zealand. It also doesn't matter if you type the country name with lower-case or upper-case.


This action return the following 3 outputs:
  • Code - The country code portion of the generated number (e.g. +972)
  • Codeless number - A generated phone number without country code (e.g. 001234567)
  • Generated number - Complete generated number (e.g. +972001234567)

Full list of countries

In order to generate a phone number you need to type in the name of the country you are interested in. The full list of countries available is shown below.
Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Australia, Australian Antarctic Territory, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin to , Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chagos Islands, Chile, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Diego Garcia, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon,Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, State of, Panama,People's Republic of China, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Russia Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia Slovak Republic, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan,Thailand,Togo,Trinidad and Tobago,Tunisia,Turkey,Turks and Caicos Islands,US, Virgin Islands,Ukraine,United Arab Emirates,United Kingdom,United States USA,United States Virgin Islands,Vatican City,Venezuela,Vietnam,Wales,Yemen